Your Language: Nederlands language English language

Opening hours and delivery on public holidays

We are open every working day from 10:00 to 17:00. Orders placed on working days before 4:20 PM will be shipped the same day. Our customer service is available 7 days a week via Whatssapp. For calls via whatsapp the regular opening times apply.

Special delivery and opening hours for customer service apply at 420shop.nl on public holidays. The delivery times may differ from the normal course of events. Read below what you can expect with the delivery of your order concerning holidays.


Delivery holidays 2018

New Year's Day Monday 1 January 2018 Closed
Carnaval Monday 12 February to Wednesday 14 February Open from 10 am to 5 pm
Good Friday Friday 30 March Open from 10 am to 5 pm
First easterday Sunday, April 1 Closed
Second easterday Monday, April 2 Closed
Kingsday Friday, April 27 Closed
Liberation Day Saturday, May 5 Open from 10 am to 5 pm
Ascension Day Thursday 10 May Closed
Pentecost Sunday, May 20th Closed
Whit Monday Monday, May 21st Closed
First Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25th Closed
Boxing Day Wednesday 26 December Closed
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31st Closed


Delivery holidays 2019

New Year's Day Tuesday 1 January 2019 Closed
Carnaval Sunday 3 March to Tuesday 5 March Open from 10 am to 5 pm
Good Friday Friday 30 March Open from 10 am to 5 pm
First easterday Sunday, April 21st Closed
Second easterday Monday, April 22 Closed
Kingsday Saturday, April 27 Closed
Liberation Day Sunday, May 5 Open from 10 am to 5 pm
Ascension Day Thursday, May 30 Closed
Pentecost Sunday 9 June Closed
Whit Monday Monday, June 10 Closed
First Christmas Day Wednesday 25 December Closed
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26th Closed
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31st Closed